Scheduled Downtime on

Friday, February 12, 2010 | 1:02 PM

Please note the following scheduled downtime for the Local Business Center:

Tuesday, February 16, 1pm EDT/ 10am PDT to 1:30pm EDT/ 10:30a PDT


Thanks for your continued patience,
The Google Maps Team

0 comments: